Skip to content
Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brad Monroe

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brad Monroe

4.1 out of 5 average rating (14 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jim Sherrill

June 30, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Jim Sherrill
"Brad was not available very much State farm dropped our car insurance because our grandson who had been living with us at the time had 4 road hazard claims my wife and I had a perfect record Brad appealed but State farm did not accept"

A

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A
"Always good to me"

Deborah J Cusey

December 29, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Deborah J Cusey
"Not good service and doesn’t answer phone and high rates!"

George Miller

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by George Miller
"I stopped in to drop off a payment and had a question regarding my mother's policy. The young lady there was very polite and helpful."

Don L

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Don L
"Lisa is awesome. Always has answers for questions and follows through. Thanks!"

Frieda Herron

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Frieda Herron
"Awesome service. They always treat you like you are a family member, and they know me by name. They are easy to work with, always on top of things, know their product and only sell me what I need. The State Farm computer systems are state of the art, I can pay online, print my own card...and people return phone calls promptly. Claims are paid promptly and often on the spot. I can't say enough about State Farm and the Brad Monroe Agency."

Jessica Brooks

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Brooks
"40 years with State Farm and still going strong!"

Baldev Patel 7676

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Baldev Patel 7676
"Good service every day They give service as Family Member"

Iona Bell

January 8, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Iona Bell
"If I could give negative stars I would"